top of page

Vote for Virtual Tiger!


https://voom.virginmediabusiness.co.uk/pitches/virtually-no-limits/

Virtual Tiger is slowly growing but I have decided that we need a Voom to really get our company and our ideas out there.

I decided to start up because I have 3 young boys at school. Members of my family needing constant help and support, due to illness. I just couldn't work for an employer in a full time position and no one was willing to employ me either part time or allow me to work from home/remotely when needed.

This got me thinking about the 1000's of people in a similar situation to myself or with a disability or circumstance that meant that their brilliance, experience and qualifications were wasted.

So as we build Virtual Tiger and get the message to employers, that will not loose out by using a virtual assistant (they may actually gain!) and those who thought it was the end of the working line can get back on the ladder. I have decided to showcase my business idea and share it with the world!

Simply go to the link on this blog, or on our web/facebook page and show your support and VOTE for Virtual Tiger


bottom of page